Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ebbtide

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    139 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon, Swordfish or Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what the doctor ordered for tonight's meal! A tasty, yet easy marinate. Tried on salmon and can't wait to use it on some Mahi Mahi.
    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Meatball Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kellymike
    LinMarie says:

    "Not at all sure how something so simple can be so good. I ran out of time, so cooked in my crockpot on high for about three hours, then added sour cream for another thirty minutes. Think next time will concoct my own meatballs in ordet to get a better quality. Thanks for sharhing."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  475 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me join the hordes who have given ths the top possible rating. Unbelievably simple. Just put some canned chicken breast on top and had a memorable meal."

    Reviewed Pasta With Ground Beef and Tomato

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Wife and I had this for dinner tonight and it was wonderful. Added some garlic, green pepper and 'shrooms that I had on hand. We will be eating it for weeks to come, as this recipe makes enough for a small army."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Sugarmagnolia_fl
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed the dish, but found the cooking time way short for our overn- had to add about ten minutes. A tad soggy, but we like our chicken crunchy."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Stove-Top Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is my kind of recipe-- simple, easy and DELICIOUS. I did add a small can of sweet peas and used two cans of Costco's chunk chicken breast, but it worked out fine. Thanks for sharing this great dish."

    Reviewed Old Bay Shrimp Boil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We fixes this tonight, halving all ingredients and it was great. Followed your instructions to the T. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By William Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "Wife and I tried this tonight and it was delicious (and oh so easy). I added a little chopped green pepper that I had on hand for some more taste. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Pot Roast With Wine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed this tonight just as written and it was great. Next time will throw in some carrots, potatoes and celery to make even better."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Grilled Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Grilled these on my BabyQ last night and they were wonderful. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites