Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ebrbetty

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #113249

    From Franklin, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Northwest Lynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "When I first read this recipe I thought it sounded very bland but I tried it because of the reviews, It was even more bland than I thought it would be. We ended up throwing it all out."

    Reviewed Creamed Ground Beef Sos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy & very good, I sauteed the onion with mushrooms first. At the very end I added some shredded cheddar cheese & served over mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Gluten Free French Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic bread, I use it for everything, it was great for sausage stuffing at Thanksgiving, makes great garlic bread, cheeseburgers & panini'sthanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By dylansnana mercer
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good,a easy meal.. I shredded the chicken when it was done, topped it with cheddar cheese & added chopped roasted red peppers for more flavor. will definitely make again..next time I think I will severe with tortilla chips, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fat-free Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe, for a low cal/low fat cookie they are very good. I made them gluten free and added 1/2 cup chocolate chips. I will make them again."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Chocolate Mint Brownies, Microwave Recipe(GF)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe, Its so yummy and easy..I also skipped the icing to save fat and calories, they don't need it!"

    Reviewed Lotsa Broccoli Cheese Soup With Real Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make,but I'm sorry to say it was one of the worst chicken recipes I've tried. we found it to be very plain..I kept thinking,whats the big deal?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites