Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    eclairekat

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320775

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to work and everyone LOVED them. The recipe was really easy, too, so I'll definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Super Fast Low Fat Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time! It is a great recipe to use when you don't have time for regular dough. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Mexican Grill Barbacoa Burritos by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I am only reviewing the barbacoa, as I didn't make the rest of the items for these burritos. The barbacoa was OUTSTANDING. I can't wait to make this again and again. I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Pudding Mix Cookies (4 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted good, but didn't quite have the right texture for me."

    Reviewed Amaretto Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake was dry, despite the glaze, even after sitting out. I followed the recipe exactly, so I'm not sure why this didn't turn out for me. Thanks for the recipe anyway."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy. Light and fluffy. Awesome flavor. These are easily the best pancakes I've ever had! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! It turned out so moist. People raved it was the best cake they ever had. Since I used an organic cake mix (which has 16 ouces), I reduced the amount of oil to 3/4 cup. I also omitted the pecans. I will be making this recipe again and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Butter Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and easy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe, great taste, and not too high in fat. Perfect recipe, kittencal. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Snack Mix Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really disappointed that this never set that well. It was like there was too much butter; the squares were really gooey, and the marshmallow mixture just sank to the bottom. The taste was good. I might consider making this again but tweaking the recipe... 1/2 cup butter just seems like too much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites