Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ecrmum

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28029

    From East Brunswick, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Baked Brie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By DesertRose15
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely irresistable. I garnished with some addl cranberry sauce. Heavenly."

    Reviewed Jenni's Spinach & Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jenn Da Bean
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my NYE party and WOW...I could have eaten the whole thing myself and it makes ALOT. My company love it and said "This one is a keeper!""

    Reviewed Crock Pot Potato and Leek Soup (Vichyssoise)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this...I made some changes based on what I had in the house. Used all cream of mushroom and left out the celery...next time I will not do this...I think the celery taste would improve it. I used chicken soup packets instead of bouillon cubes...that may have made it less salty because I think it could have used a bit more salt. N..."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite summer barbeque salads. It has a great soft crunchy texture and a nice sweet-vinegar dressing. I use pre-packaged Broccoli Slaw instead of cole slaw mix which are right next to each other at the supermarket. Even my hubby who hates nuts in his food loves this salad."

    Reviewed White Fish In Herbed Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and children practically licked their plates clean...and I have a very picky bunch. I used all garlic powder instead of half onion, half garlic because I was out of onion powder. Served with a boxed mix of thai coconut ginger rice and broccoli."

    Reviewed Leek and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and doubled the leeks, potatoes, broth and spices. For me it was WAY too peppery but my husband and neighbor absolutely loved it. Probably was not necessary to double the spices and I would have toned the pepper down quite a bit, at least by half. It was a light brown color and had a nice thick consistency."

    Reviewed Simple Scallops Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "I used regular dry red wine instead of sherry because I didn't have the sherry. My fairly picky family enjoyed this recipe. It was the first time my 5 1/2 year old had tried scallops and she liked them. I do find I'm not always happy with the quality of scallops at my local supermarket though so next time I'll hoof it over to the fish market. ..."

    Reviewed Garlic & Lemon Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, different, and a good use for chicken thighs which can be inexpensive when on sale. My picky husband even liked them. Will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites