Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    eeee

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124546

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "It came out to have a quite nuttyish taste to it. Great aroma! I have made this both by adding kale and by adding spinach and both went well with it."

    Reviewed Red Lentil Dhal

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very different, you have to love cilantro though wich I do. Refreshing as the other poster said. Very satisfying taste combonation."

    Reviewed White Chocolate/Coconut/Macadamia Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies!!! The best discovery i have come apon this year is organic chocolate, it really is soo much better tasting and makes the cookie. If your local store has bulk bins, taste the difference, definately worth the little extra money."

    Reviewed Onion Mushroom Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuffing, I used whole wheat bread and half vidalia half yellow onion. Next time I will make a double batch because there were no leftovers."

    Reviewed Quinoa Winter Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on thanksgiving and everyone really liked it. I combined all the ingredients except for the squash, and added a few sprinkles of turbinado sugar to bring out the flavor of the pie spice. I cooked the squash in halves, and then stuffed it with the filling, and topped it with the cranberries. everyone said it was too pretty to eat."

    Reviewed Korean Spiced Kidney Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, I think a sittle sess soy sauce would be better, but otherwise, a great quickie!!!"

    Reviewed Lima Bean (Turkish)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nye McClelland
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe. i liked how the sweetness, tartness and garlic melded. very easy too."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "very good flavor. i did'nt use the orange, and i doubled the carrots because i did'nt have any celery. the flavor got better after letting it sit overnite. i thought it was great because i had all of the ingredients on hand, and you could make simple substitutions if you did'nt. good job!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites