Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    eightysixtomatoes

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583784

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for this recipe...what a great idea! And we like it more than regular potatoes because it's so much lighter!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very yummy! Great to make when you're in a hurry for dinner (we just add veggies). Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Low Fat Barbecue Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea! We have made this many times (and many different versions), and it's always super easy and very tasty."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "We started a tradition of bringing food to work to share every Sunday, and this was a big crowd pleaser. I even received a couple of marriage proposals that day, so I would definitely recommend this dish if you are trying to impress someone. Very simple ingredients, but takes a lot of time to put together---so worth it though."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Skewers With a Peanut Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but not great. Perhaps it was because they were out of fresh cilantro at the store on super bowl weekend, but this was the only snack I made that wasn't gone at the end of the night. It was a good snack though, and fairly easy to make."

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly easy! I have made them twice, once with regular wings, once with boneless, and they have turned out awesome both times."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "really good, and really simple! I made this exactly as written, and my fiance and I loved them."

    Reviewed Toffee Dip with Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit! Several people have asked me for this recipe. I did sub lemon juice for pineapple, just for personal preference."

    Reviewed Onion Roll Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a small get-together, and, while people liked them, they were just good, not great. I think they were just a little bit bland. However, they were very easy to make with ingredients I had on hand. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Mushroom Chicken I I

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe -- I was surprised that these simple ingredients all came together so well. I have made this as written (with chicken and baked), and I have also made this without the chicken (just in a saute pan with extra mushrooms, and then tossed the sauce with pasta). It was fantastic both times!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites