Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ejdowa

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #423792

    From albuquerque, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant Casserole - (Melitzanes Me Kreas Sti Katsarola)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! Made 3 changes to the original. Used a full 8 oz can of tomato sauce, sub in roasted red peppers for green bell, and use wild rice instead of the bread. My 13 yr old DD says this is her favorite meal!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't get much better then this!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Not just good to eat but you get the roasted corn smells of the County Fair along with it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot how easy making your own Cranberry Sauce can be. Super good. DD loved it at dinner and then when she was eating chocolate orange, she used it as a dipping sauce and couldn't get enough of it!"

    Reviewed Margarita Punch

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "Have used this 2 years in a row as our Witches Brew Punch for Halloween. After having it again this year, kicked myself for not thinking of using this punch recipe throughout the year instead of just at Halloween! It's soooo good!"

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this perfect recipe several times during the past few months. Had a bountiful crop of red and yellow cherry tomatoes. Worked perfectly. Beautiful taste and appearance. 12 yr old daughter says this is the only recipe she wants me to use. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Blueberry-Sausage Breakfast Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By karen in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!I have been using this recipe for almost 20 years now. First saw it in a magazine where it won 1st prize in a Better Homes and Gardens Test Kitchen Breakfast Idea contest. It was the $100 winner in February 1990.I substitute in blackberries and green chile turkey sausage but otherwise keep things the same. Perfect recipe. I'm glad it's ..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti in Olive Oil and Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Always love this recipe. So simple, light and naturally good. Having it with eggplant tonight. Thank you for jogging my memory on this wonderful way to prepare spaghetti."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe. I didn't have the mint but it still tasted very good. Next time I'll plan ahead and get mint. Did this at the last minute with what I had on hand."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites