Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ejmiller32

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438762

    From Tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS. This is my absolute favorite recipe for chicken tacos! I have tried a few other recipes and none compare to this! Amazing in a hard or soft shell. You know it's a good chicken taco when you have delicious, flavorful juices dripping down your arm! We love this recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, love this! So easy to make, and the result is amazing!!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my go-to chocolate cake for a few years now, and I am just now rating it!! It is amazing, and my husband goes crazy every time I make it!! I just made it again yesterday for an early valentines treat, and it came out as good as ever! I use Kittencal's Chocolate Buttercream frosting and it goes so perfectly!! It is always the perfect ..."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner, and it was amazing!! It really had great flavor! The only thing I changed was that I added some frozen peas. I amazingly fit it all in a 9.5" pie plate, and used one crust on bottom and one on top. My hubby said it was delish, and my almost 14 month old gobbled it up! 5 stars all the way!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Made this last night and it was a hit!! Another delicious recipe Kittencal! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This was the best baked ziti I've ever tasted! My family agreed! The only changes I made was that I used ground turkey instead of beef, I used rotelle (that's what I had on hand) and I added a little more oregano and some rosemary. I will make this over and over! :) Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious!! One of my husbands favorite! At least once a week he requests "that chicken scaloppine!!""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites