Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elMaestro

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #360950

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, awesome recipe. I followed it exactly, except i doubled the sauce. Came out perfect, very juicy and incredibly flavorful. I only basted 3-4 times instead of every 15 min to keep the oven temp from fluctuating so much. A must try!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, spectacular! Made these for my wife on Mother's Day, she's a mushroom lover, and she and the kids devoured them. I'm not a big mushroom fan, but I definately ate my fair share. I doubled the amount of bacon, always a good choice in any recipe :-) Only thing a lil off kilter was the oregano, i didn't measure, but i didn't put very much in, gav..."

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Delicious! I left out the garlic powder and red pepper, and added fresh minced parsley and dill weed (2 must have ingredients for delish chicken soup) I also used left over thanksgiving turkey. Dumplins were great, ty for the recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jill L. "Margaritta Lover"
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great change from the ordinary tartar sauce. Used this on your amazing walleye crab cakes, and on assorted fried fish. Thank you for this spectacular recipe, loved by all who tried it."

    Reviewed Walleye Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jill L. "Margaritta Lover"
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! Absolutely spectacular! Made them as an appetizer for a fish fry, everyone raved about them! Drizzled them with the lemon dill sauce, perfect combination. Dill sauce also went amazingly with the fried fish, much better than tartar sauce. Followed the recipe exactly, very easy to make. Thank you so very much."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, best pork chops that I've ever eaten! They were a little dry and overdone at an hour cook time, i cooked 2 that were 3/4 in. thick, basted twice, will try 45-50 min next time. Otherwise, absolutely delicious. Sauce was wonderful, i bumped up the dose of honey, i like 'em a lil sweeter. I have a new found love for chops, thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn Fritter Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shepardess
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite recipes. I also use jiffy mix instead of cornmeal and flour, works great that way. My friends love it when I make this for a side dish. Greasy yes, but oh so delicious!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites