Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elastigirl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628588

    From Omaha, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ratatouille (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I put it together in the crock pot in the morning and it was ready by lunchtime for a work potluck. Lots of compliments and recipe requests - all in all, an A+!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "These were AMAZING! The muffins were huge and moist with a delicious chocolatey flavor. I added 1/2 tsp. cinnamon and 1/8 tsp. nutmeg, which seemed to complement the flavors well."

    Reviewed Beanie Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sarah mcmenis
    LinMarie says:

    "For what these are, they are awesome! I drain and rinse the beans well, and then put them back in the can and top it off with water so I have the liquid volume I need without the salt in the packing liquid. Very good!"

    Reviewed Hummus Amongus

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! That's good hummus! I added an extra clove of garlic and some chopped fresh cilantro just 'cause I have this compulsion to be different, and it was hands-down the best hummus I have ever had. Not to mention the simplest recipe I've ever seen, too!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Carrot Cake Muffins (That Don't Taste Low-Fat!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! These were a huge hit with the ladies in my office, and even my husband liked him. Based on previous reviews, I just went ahead and made a double batch for my inaugural run of this recipe, and not once did I regret it. These are low-fat, yet even with 100% whole wheat flour they somehow manage to seem more decadent than they actually ..."

    Reviewed Fabulous Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cindi #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this dip before and I did not find it to be stringy or coagulated at all! I used shredded monterey jack and softened cream cheese and it came out perfect."

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas Eve dinner and they were a big hit. I don't eat meat, so I split the filling into two batches and used chopped broccoli instead of bacon in my half, and it was also delicious. The meat-lovers got the recipe as published and said it was awesome. Two thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a good guilt-free fruit salad for Christmas dinner, and I found it! I used a can of tart red cherries instead of strawberries (the strawberries at my local grocery weren't worth a darn). I especially like the way you make the sauce. Very easy and very good!"

    Reviewed Healthy Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  473 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for work potlucks on two occasions. Every time I've made it, I got so many requests for the recipe that I had to send it around in a mass email. Even the first time, when I accidentally used ornamental kale! Anyhow, BRAVO!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites