Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elglance

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1292912

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this, Bill Hilbrich. It truly is simple, as the recipe's title says, AND delicious. I'm not a baker and the loaves came out perfect the first time, and the second, and I'm hoping history will repeat itself today. =)"

    Reviewed Moosewood Italian Stuffed Portabellas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I was in a rush so didn't measure out the ingredients exactly how they are AND IT STILL CAME OUT GREAT. All the dinner guests complemented this recipe. I told them where to find it. Thanks for posting. :-)"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Original Pan Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! My husband actually commented on how much he liked it. That means a lot coming from an Irish family that ate the same thing almost every day. So, he doesn't comment much about meals. He did this time! :-)
    I didn't have powdered milk so I used coffee creamer. The 2nd time I made the recipe this week I was in a rush and a..."

    Reviewed Easy, Speedy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have canned tomatoes so I used fresh... it took a little longer because of that but I LOVED the combination of spices. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Best Healthy Vegan Indian Naan (Or Garlic Naan) Bread!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved the Naan. I live in Honduras and can't find vegan sour cream here so I used the local sour cream. Other changes: I used skim milk, added the fresh garlic into the dough while kneading, added black pepper & garlic powder. I also brushed butter on one side when done. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By MJ & BARB HUNDAHL
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I made it with dried beans instead of canned (easier on the pocketbook here in Honduras). I've always tried to give my black beans that Cuban seasoning, but, never was able to get it right, till now! THANKS for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites