Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elisechristiane

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1645107

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herb Grilled Chicken Salad With Strawberries and Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with my mom the night I got home from school after exam week, and it was delicious! Such a nice break from college food, and so many great flavors and textures. Can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Rustic Parsley & Orzo Soup With Walnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "I loooove this soup! My mom made it a few years ago, and I remembered it enough to make it once I was on my own. I had barley in my pantry, so I substituted that and it worked great! This soup is full of such healthy ingredients and tastes great! Even my boyfriend, who isn't usually one to like foods that taste healthy or vegetable-y, had a s..."

    Reviewed Quinoa With Edamame, Parm, and Egg

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By katiemurch
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch! Delicious, quick, and easy."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Old-Fashioned Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By aHardDaysNight
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a friend of mine when I discovered that his favorite food was meatloaf. I'm not really big on eating so much meat, so I was surprised that I liked it! And my friend told me it was the best meatloaf he had ever eaten! The original Paula Deen recipe calls for tomatoes without the juice, so that is what I used."

    Reviewed Easy Cream Walnut Sauce for Ravioli

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious, rich, creamy pasta! My boyfriend and family all liked it. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Almond Cream Tart

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Mother's Day. It was soooooo good. And the graham cracker crust stayed together perfectly even though I was worried about it crumbling. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo yummy! I love pecan pie, and these are an awesome and quick alternative. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good! I like to make a bunch of this on weekends and then eat it throughout the week as a snack. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Like some other reviewers, I used butter rather than oil and added 1/4 teaspoon of vanilla extract. They turned out great! I cut up strawberries and put them on top, and added chocolate chips to one for my sister. I would definitely make these again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Squash and Chickpea Moroccan Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and hearty! I found a similar recipe on the blog, Use Real Butter, and I used Israeli couscous and Greek yogurt like they recommended. Also, I omitted the preserved lemon and saffron thread. My father liked adding hot sauce to his stew. I loved the soup and I am very happy that there are leftovers! I ate it until I was stuffed a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites