Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ellamint

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #453342

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magic White Sauce (and Variations)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely easy and taste great. I added 1/2 tsp of garlic salt and onion powder, a little extra pepper, parmesan cheese shavings, parsley and a little lemon at the end to finish it. This went wonderfully with some lobster tortellini. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe for Thankgiving and my dad, who hated sweet potatoes in everything, went crazy over it and made everyone taste it! Needless to say it was a success, it tasted delicious, and changed some people's view of sweet potatoes. I liked the marshmallows on top, they added a gooey sweetness."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I was surprised that they turned out so well, usually I have trouble with crepes, but the texture and flavor was right on. I let the batter sit in the fridge overnight and it was very smooth. They were great with bananas, choclate syrup, and whip cream. Yummy"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Bread, Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first bread machines recipe that has ever worked out for me. The texture was so even and soft, and it tasted wonderful with even a bit more cinnamon. I added 1/4 cup more sugar and maybe will add more in the future. Thanks for sharing this recipe :) It was great."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and very delicious. LOVE it!!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Cheesecake Muffins (New Zealand)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for an event my sister attended, and only one was left! They were scrumptious.:)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1166 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This definitly deserves the title. It was delicious. Very moist and rich."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. Even when it was baking the smell was amazing, it filled the house. Also, although it was genereously spiced the herbs did not overwhelm the chicken which was tender and buttery."

    Reviewed Kentucky Apple Festival Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome pie! I appreciated the easy to handle, flaky, and buttery crust. I used gala apples which turned out tender and sweet..It was just perfect^_^"

    Reviewed Cheese Crescent Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By sheryl ripley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my family. Instead of cream of chicken I used roasted garlic cream of mushroom and 2 chicken breast, and it still turned out great! The chicken was very tender too, delicious meal overall."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites