Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ellie_

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #39835

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2516 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Mace Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookies that rolled out great. I got about 36 cookies but I use big cookie cutters. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Flank Steak Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good steak sandwiches - I skipped the wine but otherwise made as directed. Cooked the steak on the grill, so it took longer than indicated in the recipe. Used the Fontina cheese option and used regular sandwich rolls. Served with chips and fruit for a great dinner. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DesertRose15
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good low cal soup with ingredients that are usually staples. I skipped the garlic powder and used garlic salt in place of the garlic powder and salt, but otherwise followed the recipe as written. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Garlic-Chipotle Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and we didn't need to heat up the kitchen to make them. Made as directed for a very good dinner. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Thai Crab Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay but felt some ingredients were probably missing from the dressing. Enjoyed it with crackers. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Skillet Beef Tamales

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "this was okay and was an easy meal to put together. The corn tortilla strips basically disintegrated - so next time I think it would be better to put them in at the very end. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Aloha Joes

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and a different take on sloppy joes which we enjoyed. Next time i'll used less chili powder, but they were great as is. Made as directed. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Shrimp With Red and Yellow Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "we enjoyed this dish - skipped the peeling of the peppers and just sliced them; otherwise made as directed. Served with fruit. Wish I made rice -- next time I will. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Perfect No-Cook Strawberry Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and easy too! I like the no-egg and no-cook ice cream and it tastes so full of strawberries. We will be making this a lot during the summer. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Meatball Subs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dinner, even though I didn't make it exactly as stated in the recipe. I wanted to use the ground chicken I got on sale - and I had some Frank's hot sauce in the fridge, however we didn't have any rolls, so we just piled our meatballs on bread and topped with the blue cheese and had meatball sandwiches instead of sub..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites