Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elysemac

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229074

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe i forgot to review this recipe...ooops.I made it for the first time about 2 years ago.I have made it at least monthly,sometimes more often,since then.My whole family loves it.My 6 year old actually told me yesterday that everything I make is yucky except carbonara!I have to save some of this for one of my friends every time I mak..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cheesy Chicken & Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jen Andrews
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was really yummy.It made so much food though.We ended up having it for dinner 2 nights in a row,but that was fine by us!Elyse"

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great!It was very easy to make,uses very basic ingredients and was absolutely delicous!I am not known to be the greatest of cooks and my husband is a somewhat picky eater.but he could not rave enough about this!He said"you finally got it right"...lol.Leftovers were just as good or maybe even better if that is possible.I made a f..."

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so yummy and easy.the first time i made it,it was for a potluck at my husband's work.it was a big hit.Just make sure that if you double the recipe that you allow extra cooking time."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "not your traditional zuchinni bread.but still very yummy and very easy."

    Reviewed Taco Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CheesyGal
    LinMarie says:

    "this is incredibly yummy!I use deluxe macaroni and cheese(yes the package is a little smaller but it turns out just fine.)I leave the salsa off the top(personal preference).this is a real treat.i find myself craving in and was making it often until i started dieting."

    Reviewed Home Style Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe turned out great.we had it with ham when copmapny came over.aafter cooking there was a little more liquid than we expected,but it did not affect the taste."

    Reviewed Ham Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #245023
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very easy to make and delicious.the recipe did not specify if the mushrooms needed to be drained.i drained them and that was definitely the right choice."

    Reviewed 7 Layer Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good.My whole family enjoyed it.It was very easy to make too.I think i will be making this everytime i have leftover ham.This made much more food than i expected.We had a goodsized container of leftovers.(my family has 2 adults&2 kids.)This would be a great dish to feed company with."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites