Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    emma1222

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1346699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic-Honey Glazed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I was definitely impressed! I was a little worried about the tomato puree, because I wasn't really looking for something that tasted like it was an Italian dish. It ended up being a perfect blend of flavors!"

    Reviewed Overnight Apple Cinnamon French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dudemickgal
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I actually used cinnamon swirl bread instead of white bread, and it turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizzeria Uno Chicago Deep Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By grberk
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I did read the reviews first, and ended up only using 2 1/2 cups of flour, which turned out perfectly! The crust was great, it was light but not too dry. Next time I may use 1 1/2 pounds of mozz cheese, because I like it a little more cheesy. I also used tomato sauce instead of diced tomatoes. I'm from Chicago originally, so I'm hard..."

    Reviewed Pan-fried Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I can't believe that I've never made these before! I added a little bit of garlic powder also like another reviewer, and they turned out great!!!!"

    Reviewed Brown-Sugared Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this one! I had my family visiting and decided to make it. The tenderloin was really juicy and I loved the flavor. Definately recommend!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Grilled Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~SarahBeth~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I didn't have any sea salt on hand so I used garlic salt, and it turned out pretty good! I would definately recommend!"

    Reviewed Pizza Party Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really impressive! I doubled the cream cheese, sour cream and spices, but left the rest the same. Really turned out great!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great recipe! I did what mountainbaby did and added some vanilla. I was really impressed with how light and fluffy these turned out!"

    Reviewed Garlic-Stuffed Pork Roast With Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "really enjoyed this. I ended up using red wine vinegar and it turned out great! The glaze was awesome!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I cooked the chicken covered for about 1/2 the time and uncovered for the other 1/2. Chicken was SUPER moist. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites