Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    emoryslis

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100837

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chile Verde Con Cerdo (Green Chili With Pork)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! I left the jalapenos out for the children, but will probably use them next time I make this. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Artichoke, Jalapeno and Parmesan Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By acid.
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this dip for every party, and it is always a hit! It's also very easy to make. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe! It was fabulous and so easy. I always loved a hamburger stroganoff my mom made, but we're cutting down on red meat, so this was perfect! Even my VERY picky 5-year-old said "it makes my taste buds dance!" I will make this regularly from now on."

    Reviewed Jalapeno and Cheddar Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I've never been enough of a cornbread fan to make it much, but I sure will now! My husband and I loved it, and my 4-year old daughter loved it until the jalepeno sting kicked in. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Ham Hocks and Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple, delicious recipe. I served it with Jalapeno and Cheddar Cornbread (#39165)for an awsome meal! My husband raved about it, and even my picky 4-year old liked it. I will definitely make this again! "

    Reviewed Portabella Pizzettas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite, I will never make baked potatoes again! I served them for guests as a side dish with grilled steaks. Rave reviews all around. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Lombardy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome recipe! DH loved it too. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was INCREDIBLE! I made it with leftover crockpot chicken, but followed the recipe otherwise. My husband is not a big soup eater, but he raved about this one. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a fabulous flavor, but I had to cook it for about 40 minutes, and it was a little runny. It did not set at all (maybe it's not supposed to!). I will definitely make it again, but will try it in a smaller casserole with half the soup mixture."

    Reviewed Super Simple Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used a larger roast (5 1/2 lbs), 2 envelopes of onion soup mix, 1 can of cream of mushroom, 1 can of cream of mushroom with garlic, 1 can of beef broth, and 1/2 soup can of water. It was done earlier than expected in my crock pot. I turned it down to low after 4 hours and it was done an hour later. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites