Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    erin7581

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #261482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Proper Bloke's Sausage Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TJW
    LinMarie says:

    "I used one of those pre-cooked hillshire farms sausages I had in the freezer cut into small pieces. I'm not a fan of regular sausage. It turned out very good. Can't go wrong with white wine and lemon juice combo. ***I guess someone doesn't like the fact that I tried something different.***"

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy soup. I added black beans and frozen spinach as well. Served with butternut squash and a salad. Freezes well too."

    Reviewed Broccoli-Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Fort Bethel
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for Thanksgiving. Easy to make and tasty."

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with other ratings. The cookies lacked something. I had to cook mine longer also."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip II

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Ruth Dearing
    LinMarie says:

    "I worked at a specialty food store in college and we sold a spinach dip just like this. It always sold out and for good reason. This is the best dip out there. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!! I will make this every year from now on. Definitely not low fat, but who cares! My husband could have eaten the whole pan if I would have let him. No changes needed. Perfect!!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made salmon patties when I was a kid and I never really liked them. I'm pretty sure they contained mayo. This recipe was great. My patties were a little dry the first time, so I added a little milk the second time. Good flavor."

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best refried beans I've ever had. I love black beans and beer, so this was perfect. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Dijon Beets

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I never really liked beets unless they were pickled. So, this recipe was perfect. I like to let the beets sit overnight in the sauce, so they pick up the great flavor. This was a perfect recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites