Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    evafd

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132111

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to leave a 4 and not 5 ..its just because the sugar was way too much, i should have followed my instincts and used maybe 2 cups instead, but very good people took it home in bagfulls still :)"

    Reviewed My Famous Chocolate Covered Cherries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant stop eating these. Made them last christmas for the first time and they were a hit, worth the time and effort. I also used butter"

    Reviewed Pineapple Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time i tried this i could not stop eating it. Very unique and delish combo of flavors, this is a recipe I will be using until the end."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  435 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, all i will do different next time is lower the meat amount slightly and do more of the riccotta mixture, but thats just because we're cheese freaks over here."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd (Stove Top or Microwave Method) Lime or Orange Curd

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum yum. PERFECT lemon curd. 10 stars."

    Reviewed Texas Cowboy Cookies in a Jar

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody loves these cookies, perfect gift."

    Reviewed Zesty Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Matthew Molus
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive never been a fan of lemon bars until i tried this recipe..now i make it all the time for family get togethers and everyone loves them"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites