Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    evelyn/athens

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #80353

    From Athens

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2462 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Testers Spicy Frozen Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "What a treat! I LOVED the spices in this. Great creation."

    Reviewed Killer Mocha Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and tender and super chocolatey! My kids are very glad I chose to make these today."

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This delicious recipe is very typical of the Mediterranean area, as we have something almost exactly the same in Greece. Having said that, we loved this! It is delicious and you can't make enough zucchini."

    Reviewed Feggous and Tomato Salad (Moroccan Chopped Cucumber and Tomato S

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very fresh-tasting. I went with the lemon juice and mint. Perfect salad to serve with grilled meat (burgers in our case)."

    Reviewed Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious salad. I did add greater quantities of the veggies because we love our summer veggies. I thought the recipe was very flavourful and do have to take issue with Chef Dudo for saying this recipe needed jalapeno or tabasco - it is a Tunisian recipe and complies to that part of the world. Heat is not applied everywhere and to everything!"

    Reviewed Greek Mojito

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good 'rendition' of the classic mojito. It worked surprisingly well with brandy. Who'd have thought?"

    Reviewed Greek Feta Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious burger, much enjoyed by the entire family. I upped the quantities by a bit to get 5 burgers, and grated the zucchini instead of leaving it in bits. The beef being so lean, the zucchini adds much-need moisture."

    Reviewed Fresh Herb Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Dips/spreads made of fresh parsley are quite common here, but I LOVED the addition of cilantro to this! The capers added a nice buzz, too. I do prefer fresh lemon juice to the vinegar. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Buddha Rice (Vietnamese for ZWT-9)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy way to get great flavour into asian-style rice. I used jasmine."

    Reviewed Tirk Kos Krote Komquat (Cambodian Komquat Drink)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Tart and refreshing and really quite different. Never thought of using kumquat's in an 'ade'. Bought a tin of kumquats from Corfu (they're not in season yet)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites