Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    evening

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1930593

    From Richardson, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato, Onion & Tomato Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this a lot. Delicious. So easy. I used waxy potatoes like yukon gold and did not peel them nor the tomatoes. I didn't have any cream so I used sour cream."

    Reviewed Stewed Tomatoes and Garbanzo Beans

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Easy, tasty recipe for a side dish or a main dish. I served it tonight as a side with meatloaf and a green salad. I did add a couple of dashes of red pepper flakes and sprinkled each serving with Parmesan. Will be great as a vegetarian main dish. A good recipe for making variations. Add a little corn or sliced sausage or fresh spinach a..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce and Eggless Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lilkari23
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the meatballs and they were delicious. Just the recipe I needed. Simple meatballs with no egg. I didn't have any Parmesan so I used some mild cheddar. Very good and probably would be much better with the Parm. Simple is often the best and this recipe makes excellent meatballs."

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. And easy. What could be better? I cut the recipe in half and I did add some white wine and let it reduce. However it was the garlic and mushrooms that I loved. I also used gluten free noodles. It was my first time to try the noodles. They are a little different but were not bad at all."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken or Turkey Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this with turkey. I made some very minor changes based on what I had on hand. Will be making this again. I did use 1 1/2 tsp. of dried Thyme and 2 tbsp of Dijon mustard."

    Reviewed Black Bean Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By christynlee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and I love how easy this is to make. Looked great with red and yellow bell peppers. I used a mild salsa instead of the tomatoes with green chilies. I also layered in a mix of shredded cheeses. After prepping the peppers and before stuffing them, I cooked them in the microwave with some water for 5 minutes. I like the peppers to be v..."

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Mushrooms and Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Using what I had on hand I used a 12 oz bag of fresh broccoli flowerettes and green onions. I used jarred minced ginger and sauteed it with the mushrooms and onion. I doubled the amount of sauce. I used two tablespoons of soy sauce. I really enjoyed this dish and will be making it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites