Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    everydaycook

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1138172

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hutspot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!! I used 4 medium potatoes, 3 carrots, 1.5 onions and 4 strips of bacon. I boiled the potatoes, carrots and 1 onion together while sauteing the the bacon with the half of onion. When potatoes and carrots where done cooking I mashed them up and added in the bacon and onion along with 1/4 cup evaporated milk and 3 tablespoons butter. Served..."

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband inhaled this! and he HATES chicken, so that should tell you how good this is. I used 1/2 mayo and 1/2 sour cream to lighten it up a bit (both were low fat). thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!"

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy! i added extra green pepper and used a can of diced tomatoes instead of stewed."

    Reviewed Banana Morning Glory Muffins (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "these are delicious! i used golden raisins and craisins as that was all i had for dried fruit. i also left out the oat bran as i didn't have any, but they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Fruit Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. i left out the apricot and green onion as i didn't have any. i used a 16oz bag of prepared coleslaw mix and it worked out perfectly. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kwick Kielbasa Hash

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Broccoli, Sausage and Pasta Ears

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and i love this dish. super simple to make and leftovers taste just as great. i use ground sausage."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites