Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    exzentriker

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #567892

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Tomato Egg Drop Soup 2 Pts.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By College Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Meant to give it a 5 star"

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this for my wedding cakes and I love it, its so consistent. I always add a box of pudding to the mix to make it more moist and sturdy, I also fill the pans a little more than the recipe states, so that when they puff up over the edge, I can just level the cake right in the pan. Also to make red velvet, I always use a box of white mix, and a..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole With No "cream of Something" Soups!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, added some rice to mine. Nice to see a recipe without canned soup!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Eliza S
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  347 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, will make again and I'm not even a huge fan of indian food!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Super Moist One-Bowl Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I get so many raves on this chocolate cake its ridiculous. I work as a personal chef and have had this cake requested back to back every week since I started LOL. Thank you Kittencal"

    Reviewed Two Old Queens Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I left out the squash, subbed crowder peas for kidney beans since we didnt have any, and added a few splashes of worcestershire. It was fantastic, we made again just two days later! We kept the substitution of crowder peas because they added such a nice flavor."

    Reviewed Chewy Gingersnaps Sparkle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing texture and flavor, made for Christmas as gifts and now everyone begs me for these cookies! lol Even messed up and used blackstrap molasses once and they were still great."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Added 1 tsp of cinnamon to the batter for good measure. Have made twice now and it really satisfies cinnamon roll cravings without as much guilt!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made the cake after losing my cooks illustrated version. I think this one is better, turned out great. Just purchased a fresh coconut so I can make it again with the frosting as well :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites