Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fabulicious

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #411018

    From grants, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecued Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I had given this one star and boy did I jump the gun! After the chops sat for about 10 mins the sauce thickened and the flavor was to die for. I may grill the chops and make this sauce on the stove top to baste with. We all loved this and I had to come back and update my review accordingly :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Pull-Apart Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carol's Mistletoe Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Just like monkey bread :) I used garlic powder and italian seasoning and my kids and husband all scarfed it down with the spaghetti bake I made tonight. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter wanted to make chocolate chip cookies with me today and we chose this recipe. Boy am I glad! They were moist, chewy, and delicious YUM-O! These cookies may be the end of my diet :) We followed the recipe exactly and added chopped walnuts. This is a keeper and the cookies are true perfection."

    Reviewed Mom's Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had the recipe for years and have never rated it. I got it out to make for my husbands birthday bbq and just wanted to say it is the best! This is how my grandmother always made her's and we love it!! I add dill relish (2 T) because we like pickle in our potato salad, but other than that, I use the recipe just as written. love love love"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Florentine and Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have shrimp so I cubed chicken breast and used fresh spinach, but this was a huge hit!! All the kids gobbled it up and my husband said it was a keeper. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken and Chip Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this (even my picky 7 year old) I didn't have tortilla chips on hand, so I just sliced some corn tortillas and used those to stack them. This is definately a keeper and my husband gave it two thumbs up :)"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this cake! I drained the pineapple the first time and it came out dry oops! But followed the recipe to the T the next time and wow :) Just like cracker barrel"

    Reviewed Oatmeal White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these just as listed, and they were good; however, they lacked flavor. Next time I'll add cinnamon and maybe different chips."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuit Bubble Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to follow, quick to prepare and everyone loved it! I used more sauce, as a personal preference, but followed everything else to a T. Another Friday night fave for us....THANKS!"

    Reviewed Peppered Steak With 5 Star Gourmet Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ben Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! My husband said he has been tired of the "same ol' steak" and then said, "but this is a keeper.""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites