Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fabulocity

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #503200

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado Taco Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ulsh72
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dip, I like things a bit more spicy so I added some pico instead of tomato..I brought this to a part and it didnt last very long at all...Super easy to make.."

    Reviewed Roasted Corn Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Matt C.
    LinMarie says:

    "A very different and tasty approach to the plain old taco!!!I loved the texture of the fish mixed in with everything else. I did add a bit more cayenne pepper, just because I let them HOT..Super recipe will use all summer long!!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were AWESOME!!! They were chewy, super easy to make and cooked up nicely.."

    Reviewed Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Schmutzarella
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were AWESOME!!! They were chewy, super easy to make and cooked up nicely.."

    Reviewed Easy Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Easy and quick!!! Great rice dish...I used 6 oz tom sauce instead of 8 and a bit more cumin and fresh garlic. WILL MAKE AGAIN!!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Hot Dog Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!! I used cocktail hotdogs and doubled the recipe for a six year old's birthday...we ran out! I have made them several times since then for my own family."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. The kids and husband enjoyed every bit. Served it with white rice, a very simple and flavorful meal."

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "The easiest risotto i have ever made, and with the best taste!! I made mushrooms to go with mine on the side and then added them on top and it was absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!"

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, make it at evey cook out. I usually use red onion and mayo, sometimes I don't add the green pepper or I add extra egg, but it is always a SUPER HUGE hit and VERY easy to throw together!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites