Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fairestoneofall

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #640474

    From Temecula, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Scones With Lemon Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe. It was pretty easy and straight forward. I only gave it four stars though, because I felt it was missing something. I'm not sure what. I'm going to sleep on it and try the recipe again with some tweaks.

    5/2011- Update, I've used this recipe a few more times and it's better if you add some lemon zest into the batter, I..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, but I'm honestly not a connoisseur of chocolate chip cookies. I'm giving them five stars because of how easy they were. They fit the bill perfectly for a easy finger dessert for my son's team party. I'm sure with two little boys this will become a regular in my rotation. Thanks for the submission!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage in Guinness

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO close to the recipe I keep in my back pocket and use every year. I stuck my briskets in the crock pots (yes, multiple, we throw a big party every year) with your ingredients but I added beef stock to raise the amount of liquid because my briskets were 4.5 pounds a piece."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Ketchup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I think I like it even better than the sugary version of bottled ketchup! This is a keeper! Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  182 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for me as I enjoy lasagna but I'm very picky about pasta. I did not pre cook the zucchini and it was perfect. I made it for my diabetic dad to reduce the carbs. I'll use this again and make some personal modifications. Delicious and filling, thank you!"

    Reviewed World's Best German Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Wynd
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like the ones mom made when we were kids! I baked mine for 20 mins then turned off the oven and left it in for five more minutes. It came out perfectly. Next time I'll use multiple small (4-6") cake pans for individual pancakes."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly moist and yummy! I will make these again and again. I think they are my new favorite cookie! I did have to bake mine 17 minutes though."

    Reviewed White Chocolate and Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great cookie recipe! I also used OJ in lieu of brandy because that's what I had. I had to cock the cookies a little longer than suggested, but they turned out lovely!"

    Reviewed Summit House Classic Creamed Corn Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Pauline Patterson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was the first thing to disappear! Everyone loved it. FIL is gluten intolerant so I sub corn starch for the flour! Mmmm, making again at Christmas by request!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good 'fries', but only giving 4 stars. I followed the recipe as stated and mine were very very brown after 30 minutes (before adding the cheese). Maybe I cut them too thin? I'll certainly try it again with bigger wedges and re-rate the recipe. Very flavorful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites