Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fairybreadgirl

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333340

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bill Granger's Marinated Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and a fresh taste, but lacked a little something. Maybe I'll try a bit of garlic or chili next time."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fruit Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By o{ v´┐Żndra }o
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out brilliantly for me. I used Nuttelex dairy free margarine and Vitasoy protein enriched rice milk (my daughter has a dairy and egg allergy), they came out just like my Mum used to make."

    Reviewed Cheat's Easy Salmon Risotto (Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chickee
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but this dish was really disappointing for me. Too bland. In the end I added soy sauce and it was more edible."

    Reviewed Lemon, Lime and Bitters

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chickee
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favourite drinks! When I tried to order it in a London bar they looked at me like I was from another planet! Aussie's leading the way I think :)"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sorrie Lue
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake, great texture like a "real cake", stayed fresh. Made a great birthday cake!"

    Reviewed Salmon with Honey and Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! A great recipe. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Oreo Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, worked well with rice milk, dairy-free marg and egg replacer for a gluten/egg/dairy/nut free biscuit - we loved them!"

    Reviewed Mughlai Chicken - Nigella Lawson

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cristina Barry
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this numerous times and it is an all time favourite curry - lovely depth of subtle flavours."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites