Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    faith58

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185387

    Flag as Inappropriate

    285 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bananas With Coconut Milk (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yummy dish for breakfast and have to admit I too never had banana's with coconut milk. I used honey on top and sprinkled all with cinnamon. Thank you for sharing this wonderful dish UmmBinat. Will definitely make again for breakfast.. Loved it.. :)"

    Reviewed Carthagenian Flank Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and the whole family loved it. I marinated overnight and put it on my george foreman grilled and it was perfect. I can't wait to make when our son comes home from school. Thanks Lori this was awesome.. :) Made for what kids eat tag game on kk's. :)"

    Reviewed Foil Pack Taco Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and we loved it. This was a fun meal that was fast and tasty. The salsa gave it a nice kick. I added extra cheese and some salt and pepper but didn't change anything else. Will definitely make again. Thanks lori for a great recipe that is highly recommended. :)"

    Reviewed roasted zucchini with thyme

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight for a early dinner and so glad I tried it. I have fried zucchini this summer and grilled it but wanted to try something different. Came across this recipe and loved it. Thanks chia for a great recipe that is highly recommended."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and dh and ds and I really enjoyed it. I served it over noodles and added a bit of salt and pepper. I also used a roll and a half of ritz crackers but left all the other ingredient's the same. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Mr Coffee Mocha Frappe

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids bought me a Mr. Coffee frap machine for christmas and I made this recipe. It is wonderful.. :) The nice thing is anytime you want a frappe you can make it at home now.. Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "DH is watching his carbs so I found this recipe and everyone Loved it. Thank you so much dawn we will make this again. Highly recommended. The only thing different I did was add a touch of pepper to mine when it was done. Great Recipe."

    Reviewed Roast Pork Loin and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner and everyone loved it. The only difference I did was make more potatoes and didn't saute them but I did add seasoned salt to them. I also added some carrots. This was great barb and it is highly recommended.."

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for one of the Christmas cookies to bake this year and everyone Loved them. Thank you so much for a great recipe that will now become a regular in our house.. Great recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Pamela these were great. Everyone enjoyed this for dinner. I doubled everything but the cheese, I used more :) Thanks for a recipe that will be made again. Great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites