Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fallentear

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1262845

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bennigans Monte Cristo Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe exactly and fried in deep fryer. Tastes amazingly good even without perserves to dip in. Thanks for a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I opted for a non-alcohol version and subbed with liquid Bailey's Irish Cream Coffee Creamer. Everyone loved it and said it was the best cheesecake I ever made. It was gobbled up in a flash. The taste was very smooth and wonderful. This is a keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sandra Leanne
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the most amazing PB cupcakes I ever had. Simple to make and the taste is perfect. I topped mine with chocolate frosting and it really does remind me of a Reese's peanut butter cup. This one is a keeper."

    Reviewed Strawberry Julius

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is not your ordinary strawberry milk shake. I too used frozen strawberries and sugar substitute. It's great as a breakfast drink."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Crispas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover tortillas and stumbled upon this recipe. i just cut them to strips and dumped them in the deep fryer. they don't take long to crisp and brown so keep an eye on them. I like mine sweet so i put a cinnamon sugar mixture in a bowl, put the crispas in, and shook it up to coat them well."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Tea

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I was unsure about this recipe, but as luck would have it I found I had all the ingredients so I figured why not go ahead and try it. It was an instant hit in my house!!! Served chilled it is quite refreshing. I followed the ingredients exactly and the flavor is wonderful"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Doughnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fast and simple to make. They taste awsome ."

    Reviewed Chinese Buffet Style Donuts

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fast and simple to make. They taste awsome ."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and simple and yummy. I've made this several times"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites