Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fancyfrancy

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108823

    From Polson, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe except we can't have dairy here. I subbed soy milk soured (to make buttermilk) These were moist and have a great texture. Definitely a keeper! Will make again."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Were were surprised at how good these were! I did have to make one change due to allergies, so I subbed dairy free margarine for the butter. They still came soft and chewy. I was surprised because many times when I change a recipe to dairy free the consistency of the item changes, but not these!"

    Reviewed Homemade Marshmallow Fluff

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By alimel_01
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great and very simple. The first time I made it it came out perfect but the second time it was a little runny. Maybe it was too humid or I did something wrong?? Either way my boys loved it. I go through fluff like crazy with three teenage boys that eat peanut butter and fluff sandwiches daily."

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GAM-20
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicekn was very good. The flavors are great. I used boneless skinless chicken because that is what my family prefers. Would make again."

    Reviewed Sweet Cider BBQ Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GAM-20
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love OAMC recipies. The chicken was very tender and jucy but the flavor of the chicken is a bit strong. Kind of has a "bite" to it. Great the next day on a salad though!"

    Reviewed Orange Teriyaki Chicken Breasts (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GAM-20
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was very good but seemed to need something, I'm not sure what though. THe marinade didn't soak into the chicken very well. Maybe I did something wrong?? Will definitly try this one again though."

    Reviewed Giant Low Fat Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what I did wrong?! The flavor is good but they spread out WAY to much! Will try again and see what happens. I am in Montana and we have a higher altitude so maybe that did it??"

    Reviewed Moist and Low Fat Carrot-Raisin-Apple-Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Canadian_in_the_Bay
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist. I changed a little to fit my families tastes and diet. I definitely recommend trying this recipe!"

    Reviewed Fat-free Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice and I think they are so good! Just DON'T over bake! They won't really look done but they are. Also both times mine held their shape, didn't spread out at all, so I flattened a little bit before baking. Even my teenage boys like them!"

    Reviewed Monkey bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe. Family loves it. The bottom was a bit mushy and top was done so I think next time I will turn down the oven temp and increase cooking time a bit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites