Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    farfam6

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354580

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a Top Love Recipe by my family and friends (even the ones that say they don't like pumpkin). This is the kids favorite breakfast and with the added protein it seems to stay with them longer then cereal. I have used half brown sugar, half whole wheat, walnuts instead of pecans, or no nuts at all and it still turns out wonderful. Tha..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork BBQ, BBQ Rub, and BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "The only problem with this recipe is waiting the 6 hours with the scrumpious smell permeating the house. I generally make this on days I can be out doing yard work or outside on the deck while it cooks. Thanks for the recipe it is one of my all time favorites"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My suggestion for tender steak is flank steak cut into thin strips. It seems more like what I get out. Thanks so much for the recipe, It's a new family favorite."

    Reviewed Family Favorite Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice! This makes a good deal of sauce, which is great for my family. THANKS"

    Reviewed The Beefiest, Juiciest Brisket What Am! the Smokyokie Method

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Smoky Okie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. My hubby got a smoker as a gift and had no clue how to use it. This recipe helped make my bbq relaxing and enjoyable. Not to mention we are all STUFFED."

    Reviewed Old Bay Shrimp Boil

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and GREAT!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cyclone*Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. We had this at our bbq and it was a bit hot outside. Instead of a ball I mixed everything together including the nuts, and put it in a bowl as a dip. It went over great and the kids seemed to have an easier time gobbling it down."

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. Thanks"

    Reviewed All Purpose Marinade/Mop/Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! We just finished our bbq and this was a hit. It was a little spicy for some but still great. Everyone wants it again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Carambola
    LinMarie says:

    "Move over oatmeal cookies. This is how I'll use my oatmeal from now on. Thank you for a GREAT recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites