Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    farhat hasan

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #453587

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Haleem

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By roja khan
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe and thankyou for posting this recipe .I made this with beef meat and me and my family really enjoyed it"

    Reviewed Sindhi Hara Murgh - Chicken in Green Curry Homemade Sindhi Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love this and i really enjoyed this Thank you so much for this recipe. Very very good and tasty . This recipe is really a keeper again thankyou so much"

    Reviewed Shish Kabob Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By jenjill
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you so much for sharing this delicious recipe ,It ia soooooooooo good"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice yummy"

    Reviewed Egg Yolk Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy.......... Thankyou for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for sharing this recipe Marvellous ,Delicious ,very very good . Me and my family really enjoyed this .Thank you so muchhhhhhhh"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent*******************************************************.I don't like salads but this salad is sooooooooooooooo yummy that i ate half of the bowl .serving quantity is three . I add little bit of honey mustard and one thai pepper .Thankyou so much"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  337 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Deliciousssssss I only add little bit of red chilli powder ,thai green chilli ,ginger and garlic , salt , and Kraft low calorie BBQ sauce and it taste like we ate burger in the Burger kingthank you very much this recipe is a keeper and i also smoke the chicken with a piece of coal ."

    Reviewed Okra Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "not according to my taste .I don't like it much"

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carol in Oz
    LinMarie says:

    "100% out of 100% .There is nothing more i can say about your recipe .Delicious .I only add some red chilli powder, thai hot peppers and instant coconut milkpowder .and i use chicken legs and thighs Thankyou so much"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites