Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fatefellshort0626

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1347492

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken for Enchiladas, Tostadas, Tacos...

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! So tender and delicious. I halved the recipe and used a red bell pepper instead of green because that's all we had. :)Will def. be using again."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing. my dad even liked them and he hates sweets. Good recipe."

    Reviewed Salt Water Taffy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe did not work at all. I followed all the instructions precisely and it turned out to look like this nasty brown brittle chunk. It tastes like peanut brittle without peanuts."

    Reviewed 2 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly, and it would not set. It is this messy, runny goo. It tastes good, but I think I'll use less butter and see how that works."

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Only word to describe this. :) I added in some parsley flakes which gave it some color. Awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Great marinade! I used the balsamic vinegar. I also added 1 tsp of A1 sauce and 1 tsp Louisiana Hot sauce. It was wonderful. The steaks came out amazing. Will be using again. :)"

    Reviewed Classic Blondies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Anneliese8
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I split the chocolate chips into 1/2 cup chocolate chips and 1/2 cup mini reese's peanut butter cups. They don't really taste like the blondies I had as a child, but they're good."

    Reviewed Honey Pizza Dough (awesome)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mole
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dough! I use it every time that I make homemade pizza. Simply amazing."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good biscuits. I added about an extra tablespoon of milk, because it was a little dry. I also halved the garlic powder and added onion powder. For the glaze, I added about 1 1/2 teaspoons of Louisiana Hot Sauce. Gave it a nice kick. :) Will be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too sticky.I followed the recipe exactly and the fudge stuck to then wax paper like no other. but the taste was pretty good. SO other than the sticky mess, I generally liked it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites