Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fidem

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1589945

    From Turkey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yoghurt & Carrot Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tea Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes also a very tasty side dish. Minced garlic (use it while grating), 1/2 wisp of ginger and 1/2 wisp of turmeric powder. It's done! you can eat it as a side dish for your favorite meat or if you're a vegetarian like me, eat it as a salad. I'm sorry for vegans though."

    Reviewed Grilled Baby Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "some shallots made the taste perfect."

    Reviewed Potato Eggplant Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EMcooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow that was really nice! I did not use crushed tomatoes,used feta cheese instead of mozarella, and yellow soybeans rather than soy protein.It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Red Pepper-Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BB2011
    LinMarie says:

    "It is really delicious! Just a little suggstion; amount lemon juice can be increased. Thanks a lot!"

    Reviewed Turkish Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nye McClelland
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time, grate tomatoes. It will taste better:)"

    Reviewed Curried Red Lentils

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "Excluded chili, increased onion and garlic. Good taste, good smell, good belly :) Thanks"

    Reviewed Potato & Zucchini Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I love curry, I love potato, I love Zucchini, so guess what? Yep, I love this recipe.Last night I made it, just as stated.I used fresh tomatoes, but 3 rather than 2.We enjoyed a lot, no leftovers, no grouses.Thank a lot love4culinary."

    Reviewed Mushroom Stuffed Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm delicious! I used Quinoa rather than breadcrumbs, oil rather than butter and excluded parmesan. We've enjoyed a lot. Thanks."

    Reviewed Irish "matter of Fact Peas" (Mushy Peas)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes good with potato. Mint and garlic are recommended."

    Reviewed Low-fat Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kendra*
    LinMarie says:

    "That was delicious. Just added 1 more teaspoon of salt and decreased the amount of garlic. By the way, you can use all parts of asparagus. Tried, tasted, approved."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites