Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fiery

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287313

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iced Sugar Cookies (Cake-Like Cookies, Soft Icing)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By carbsrfromhvn
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give a hundred stars I would to this yummy recipe. So popular were these cookies, that my 17 year old son has just called his brother a pig monkey for eating the last one. I cooked them exactly to the recipe, they turned out beatifully and I have to make some more tonight to keep everyone happy."

    Reviewed The Best Homemade Chocolate Chip Cookies Evar!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is true without exaggeration the very best chocolate chip cookies. I made them first a few weeks ago and have been making them every week since. Follow the recipe and you can't go wrong although I do white and dark chocolate just because I love that combination the best."

    Reviewed Barbecued Beef and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great recipe, when your teenage sons accuse their father of stealing the leftovers, and he laughs fiendishly you know that this is a family favourite. I was unsure of the bbq sauce, but it is what makes this casserole delicious."

    Reviewed Super-Moist Double Dark Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice but next time I'll cut pack the sugar. I used Pinky bars but I'll definitely experiment next time."

    Reviewed Homemade Crackers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tripsymilkmaid
    LinMarie says:

    "The best, absolutely the nicest home-made cracker recipe. The teenage boys in my house said these were better than chips. Thats the reason I've hidden the remaining crackers in the pantry."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Taco Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it was a winner. Husband particularly loved the rice and we all loved the spicy but not too spicy chicken."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ana M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so simple and easy to do, I used chicken soup as thats what was in the pantry and it worked out well. I will be making this again very soon as we have so much ham left over from New Years dinner."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  387 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "TS made this for dinner and it was very easy to make and very tasty, a nice meal during the holiday season."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chicken recipe, everyone loved that the chicken was so moist. I will use this recipe again but omit the onions as they truely optional."

    Reviewed Dad's Potato Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LutieLu
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked out well, so well that there were none left, so next time I'll be doubling the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites