Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fisheee

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1723796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Persian Chicken or Duck in Pomegranate Walnut Sauce (Fesenjan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!! Added the spices suggested and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Fish Greek Style

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good!! I will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Horrible! I usually make muffins without a recipe, and they come out great, but thought I'd try this given how good the ratings were. Big mistake. The insides never really went past the gooey stage, and they were way, way too sweet. Disappointing."

    Reviewed The Best Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Definitely the best of the 3 I've tried so far in my bread machine. It did cook quicker than 30 minutes; more like 20."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmm.. not my favourite, but to be fair, I substituted half of the flour for wholemeal. Just a little dry and flavourless compared to recipes I have made before, but not bad (hey, I'll eat them anyway!). I think mine turned out as a 3 out of 5, but I rated them 4 to give the recipe the benefit of the doubt about the flour substitution."

    Reviewed Baked Latkes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice! Will definitely make them again; too easy."

    Reviewed Lemon Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Seedbeads
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Will definitely make again! (I did find they stuck a little to my non-stick muffin tray, so might grease it next time)."

    Reviewed Mermaid's Tender Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! The breast really was tender, will definitely keep this as my standard Roast Chicken recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites