Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    flitterflychef13

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #541965

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! Hubs thought it needed a bit more salt, but I disagree :). This was wonderful on a cold night with warm french bread. We absolutely loved it, thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to try this but was so disappointed! It turned out so salty it was nearly inedible. I have no idea what I did wrong. I will have to try again soon until I get this right :)"

    Reviewed Traditional Swedish Almond Cake Slices

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Everyone loves it, I will be making again soon :) Followed recipe very closely, just added some heavy cream to make up using non-fat milk and just a sprinkle of the cinnamon. When served warm with powdered sugar, it was incredible! I sprayed the pan heavily and it still stuck on the bottom, really the only problem I had. Was ready in exac..."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was fantastic! Everyone who has tasted this pie really liked it. I used a pre-made graham cracker crust and pumpkin pie spice because I was short on time. It was still great! Will be making this again soon. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is incredible! I made it for my mother and father-in-law-to-be and they adored it, Love that it is low in calories and so simple to make. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "So Good! I love how easy these were, they don't taste healthy at all which is great for me. We served them at a laid back get together with chocolate sauce, peppermint ice cream, whipped cream and crushed peppermint. A delicious and easy dessert. They were a huge hit and everyone wanted to take one home. Thanks for the fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic sauce! it was actually so good my boyfriend asked me to make this kind all the time. I didn't have enough onion flakes so I subbed for 1/2 tsp onion powder like what another reviewer suggested it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "these cookies were fantastic! I took them to work and they were promptly devoured within hours (all 7 dozen!) followed recipe exactly, next time I may include some finely chopped pecans. Incredibly delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites