Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*~flour*power~*~

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280576

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe...nothing spectacular, therefore the 4 stars..but like the intro suggested, great for kids!"

    Reviewed Chicken Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "made this tonight for my picky in-laws and walked away a hero!! This tastes better than the ingredients sound, IMO...a delicious dish that could be served at any Mexican Restaurant! Wonderful! DH gave 9.8 out of 10 :)"

    Reviewed Best-Ever Banana Bread (honestly!)

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummEE! The caramel topping really makes it above and beyond...it could easily be served on a dessert menu at a restaurant."

    Reviewed Carrot/nut/bean burger

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By rangapeach
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Yummm, this tastes much better than I thought it would, what a great consistancy and flavor! Thoroughly enjoyed it and planning to make it regularly especially for my veggie Dad. I used walnuts, black beans, portobello mushrooms."

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "the recipe name was perfect for us! My Dad's a veggie and my husband and mother don't like "rabbit food" so it's hard to make everyone happy, but this casserole had everyone saying "mmmmmm!" I added portobello mushrooms and artichoke hearts, just made some oven potatoes with rosemary and sea salt to compliment it and served with some slices fres..."

    Reviewed Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the flavor of this, and I love your tip Evelyn about not eating it piping hot, I know that in Greece this is eaten at room temperature often and it is sooo good that way! When you think of Spanikopita, I think of spinach, here I learned the other wonderful flavors that make it what it is, the dill and the onion; I used the 3 varieties as s..."

    Reviewed Spinach, Bacon and Mushroom Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Took a risk and made 2 of these for the first time to bring to a pot luck breakfast.....just wooooonderful!!!! Can't wait to make it again! THANK YOU!!!!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! I've never had Panera's version, but it definitely tasted like something you would buy there."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Burger (Tomato, Red Onion and Avocado)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the other reviewers, this is one delicious sandwich! What a great way to use that smoked salmon at the grocery store! The quality/taste of the bread and salmon make a world of difference, so be aware of that."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! I made the icing out of powdered sugar, butter, vanilla and a little milk. It tasted mre similiar to the icing from the store bought cin buns; but since my dh doesn't like cream cheese, that was my comprimise. But these are so beautiful and yummy!! Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites