Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    flygirlprincess

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy 5-Minute Almost Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and SUPER simple. I have made it the way it is written and with chocolate grahams with lime juice instead of lemon. It's great with 0% Greek yogurt instead of sour cream, too! Comes together really fast! Immediate gratification!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Korean-Style Marinade for Beef Pork or Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Baked the beef (wafer steaks) with extra marinade and served over rice. The marinade actually makes a great sauce, but be sure to cook it! ;-)"

    Reviewed Hg's Crazy-Good Cold Sesame Noodles - Ww Points = 4

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy... and my husband asks for this dish specifically quite often! It's fancy enough for company and easily doubled, tripled or quadrupled! I love to take the leftovers for lunch...this is a definite keeper. PS I use Land O Lakes fat free "half and half" instead of cream to keep the fat content reasonable and it still turns out great!"

    Reviewed Walnut Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the eggs and sugar too, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. LOVED it!!! Used with shredded chicken I made in a crock pot and it was extremely simple with fantastic creamy texture."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Coconut Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Health Nut in Idaho
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as written except I added 4 ice cubes...made a lot and was delicious! This will be my new morning drink of choice!"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry Soup with Coconut and Lime

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic. I have made this following the original recipe and then made it a second time by adding an additional can of (lite) coconut milk. I doubled the amount of rice the second time and added a tablespoon of fish sauce (along with a sprinkling of red pepper flakes) and I would say my second attempt is what I'm actually giving 5 stars. ..."

    Reviewed Coconut Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic: everything I've ever wanted in an oatmeal raisin cookie. I was particularly fond of the texture: chewy/crispy and thin. Be careful not to overcook: these seem to bake pretty quickly. (I used a Splenda brown sugar blend for the brown sugar and it worked out beautifully.) A really outstanding recipe I will look forward to makin..."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy, really filling, and reheats beautifully! Another bonus is that this is made with ingredients I often have on hand. I will be making this often!"

    Reviewed Bake or Break Nutella Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Make sure you use real sugar! I tried to use Splenda to cut some of the calories and realized all too late that the sugar is a pretty important part of these setting up correctly! However, I got some sinfully sweet oatmeal out of the deal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites