Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fmanswife

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30886

    From San Pedro, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seafood Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good. I used less onion & green pepper"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe"

    Reviewed Louise's Old Ranch Sea Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Louise Poppe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe according to direction. It was tasty but next time I think I will leave out the shrimp I didn't care for the differences in texture."

    Reviewed Golden Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper. Everyone really enjoyed the nuggets. We served it with french fries & corn and a choice of BBQ sauce, sweet & sour, ranch dressing, thousand island dressing & hot mustard. I did add garlic salt to the & it only took 3-4 min to deep fry. This is a great recipe we will be having this again. "

    Reviewed Orange Sorbet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was refreshing. But A little too sweet for our family. Next time I will cut the sugar in half."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our kids & they loved it. I think when pop warner football season comes along I will make it for the team to keep them warm it's less expensive then the store bought."

    Reviewed Toasted Swiss & Ham Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty however the cheese stuck to the roof of my mouth *G* I think maybe i will use my sandwich maker and just make it a toasted sandwich instead of an open faced sandwich"

    Reviewed Skinny Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Giovanna Luvs Disney
    LinMarie says:

    "taste great you would never know that it is low in colories"

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites