Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foodcrazee

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81384

    From Kuala Lumpur

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spring Roll Wrappers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the wrappers. Easy to make and u write better than me. Thanx for the recipe. Do try my recipe for the same thing and the filling as well ala Malaysian Chinese.Wrappers - recipe #65211Fillings - recipe #87198"

    Reviewed Thai beef salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carol Low
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely recipe Carol. Thanx for i. my wife and I loves it. Gonna do it for my colleagues soon."

    Reviewed Tiger Cries Salad (a Spicy Thai Beef Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ThaiSnob
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely dish. I sliced the beef thinner ( around 2mm ) and its even better. hanx for the tips"

    Reviewed Sauteed Bean Sprouts

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Try adding some salted fish to add some taste to it but dont forget to cut off the salt. For reminder, beansprout should be cooked over high fire and served immediately for best quality. "

    Reviewed Spiced Cauliflower

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "It is delicious but unfortunately, i do not know what dry mustard is, so i presume its English. However, i did not put in any sugar as i find the dishes too sweet with it but i add crush black pepper to add some zest . Thanx for the wonderful simple recipe. "

    Reviewed Lemonade Orange Spritzer

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, very refreshing. i even substituted the concentrated OJ with FO. Tasted even better. Added some Lemonjuice just to zest things up. Keep it up"

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually added additional fresh chilli into the marination and marinated it for 12 hours. Turn out great as we liked it more spicy. We also dipped in our family recipe dip which I will add in later on. Try out on seabass and it turn out superb as well. Definitely a keeper. THanx lots"

    Reviewed My Mama's Weird Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "tried it once and i still prefer if i did not puree the eggplant. however, it does taste wonderful. "

    Reviewed Mango-Orange Chutney

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this. Had tried 5 times now and still cant believe it. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites