Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foodlover

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35166

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Good Microwave Veggies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe. I did not have the granuels so instead of water I used 1 cup of chicken broth. This was realy easy and tasted so good. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pico De Gallo Garlic Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST burgers ever! They are so easy and really tasty. I wanted to make a different type of burger and found this recipe. I served them on onion rolls. I will make these again and again, thank you."

    Reviewed The Best Pork Chop Dinner - EVER!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and tasted great. We all enjoyed it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole - the Easy Way

    Handle
    Saturday, May 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right, this doesn't look like it would taste that good but I have enjoyed your other recipes (I love garlic too) so I thought I would try this one and it was very good. I liked this because I had everything already except I used egg noodles (flat noodles) because I didn't have the other kind. I almost didn't put chips on top but I'm glad I..."

    Reviewed Tuna Minestrone

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "We really thought this was good. I didn't have the beans in your recipe so I used kidney beans instead (I rinsed them first) and it still tasted really good. Thank you for telling me about your tuna recipe when I asked for recipes (I use a lot of tuna)."

    Reviewed Garlic & Rosemary Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (30 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on Saturday night for family that came over. They really loved the big garlic taste and the kids also liked the the idea of having their own little chickens. I took your advice and made rice (I used used Rice a Roni the one with garlic). Thank you for listing this, the hens are not expensive so this was a good recipe to make."

    Reviewed Two-Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this dish. I went to a pot luck and took this and everyone liked it very much."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Tina Richardson
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make and tasted great. Thank you."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Pea Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to make and it made enough to feed my family. I didn't use the rotel tomatoes I used the Hunts with green chilis in them. I made cornbread to go with this. I will most certainly make this again (I made mine on the stove but next time I think I'll try the crockpot). Thanks for this money stretcher and tasty soup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites