Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foundewe

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61643

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, May 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty, and tender. Delicious recipe, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Onion Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "My 12 year old son made this dip today and just raved about it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Gravy (Easy!)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "It was thick enough, but the full tsp of poultry seasoning was too much. This recipe had a contrived texture and taste; not the "home-cooked" gravy I was looking for. But then, it didn't have many ingredients either. "

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy, and fast! Thanks for the great post!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken "sorta" Cacciatore

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By msboogie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used skinless, boneless chicken thighs and I dredged them in some flour before frying. I also like to fry with coconut oil instead of olive oil. I added a little filtered water to the sauce since the flour thickened it a bit, but it was out of this world. a great recipe!!! I also loved the kick the red pepper gave it, not a lot, just right! Th..."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Artichoke Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stacey Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Super salad. I used a 3-cheese tortellini, and calamata olives. Thanks for the recipe, I will be making this again!!! My kids even requested it in their lunch the next day!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Glazed Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I used brown sugar instead of cane and replaced the cinnamon with a half tsp of real vanilla extract. The best caramel corn yet. Not sticky, but crunchy. The cinnamon version of this recipe was also very, very yummy! "

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "There wasn't very much flavor, and it was so chewy it was like having your jaw wired. I will continue looking for another recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I'm always looking for recipes with oatmeal and this one is a keeper. Very good, I added about a third of a cup of chopped pecans to the basic recipe. Thanks SJG3483!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I used canned baby peas and sweet corn, fresh mushrooms and home-made mashed potatoes topped with grated asiago cheese; it was a HUGE hit!!! I give it two thumbs up, easy to do and tastes great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites