Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foxjen

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #11455

    From jacksonville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chef victoria #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making enchiladas for years and so I thought I would try a new recipe. This is totally different from my own. It was really good. The only change I made was the cheese. I used colby inside and mexican blend grated on the outside. Thank you for a new recipe I will make again. oh yeah, I almost forgot instead of frying tortillas I..."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefMarvelIris
    LinMarie says:

    "I really don't like to give a bad review but I followed exactly and this was very blah. Even my grandkids wouldn't eat them. "

    Reviewed Peachy Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. I made it just as directed and it was gone in a few minutes. then I made it with pears instead 0f peaches and it was just as good."

    Reviewed Mexican Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this recipe. I used more hamburger and cottage cheese instead of ricotta but this was great and all who ate it now have the recipe. will be made often."

    Reviewed Lazy Perogy Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a really good dish. I didn't have any noodles on hand so I made my own which were really good and added to the flavor. Loved the taste and will make again. Will buy noodles next time."

    Reviewed Big John's Southern Buttermilk Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the gravy. The only thing I did different was i baked the meatballs( TRIPLED recipe) and froze them. I took out the correct amountand microwaved them to defrost . I then dropped them in the skillet for a couple of minutes and then made the gravy. My friends ate the whole pan. Still raving about them thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had all I needed to make this but when it came timeto put the tomatoes in I did't have any. I subtituted 2 small cans of diced rotel tomatoes. It spiced it up but was delicous. Also i used leftover turkey instead of chicken. I intend to follow the exact recipe next time . But it was great with the rotel."

    Reviewed Debra Jo's Favorite Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful I Dont' think i will ever make original enchiladas again. We are died in the wool Texans so everyone turned tier noses up when I said velveeta but there wen't any left. Thanks ever so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Cubed Steak Rollups

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Smilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful meal. I did it just a little diferent. I added parsley and garlic to the cream cheese. Then I broiled them on my george forman grill. I served them with spagetti sauce. My bunch loved them both ways."

    Reviewed Chicken Almond Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a recipe i've been looking for for years. i found it in a ladies magazine when my grown children were babies. it was called chicken almondine it was put out by kraft."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites