Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fran

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20187

    From Fenton, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Yoghurt Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "the best chicken recipe I have made in a very long time. was great with couscous. I also used canned tomato and it was still pretty. thank you again for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "great sauce. did it for cheesecake and also made a cherry, blackberry, blueberry and cherry sauce with basic recipe. Used frozen berries. Wonderful!!!!"

    Reviewed Carpet Cleaner for Steam Cleaning Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing, I will never use commercial again. the carpeting never smelled better, even the dog urine smell is gone."

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I loved everyhing about this cake. Took it to quilt club and everyone needed the recipe. Thank you1"

    Reviewed Curried Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, May 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. made just as instructed. Took to a friend that had never had couccous and she is now a fan. currants are a must as I think raisins are too large."

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "the BEST ever. Will never use another for a buttercream recipe. Outstanding on sugar cookies, cinnamon rolls and cake. Awesome."

    Reviewed Beer and Beef Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe. No need to thicken gravy, seemed to do it itself. Served with mashed potatoes. DH says its a "do again". Used guiness and a light beer."

    Reviewed Crispy Coconut-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "these are some of the best cookies I've come across in a long time. I reallly like the crispyness of the rice krispies. Will definitely make again"

    Reviewed Baked Lumpia Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These get raves wherever I take them. They are very easy to put together."

    Reviewed Apple Shortbread Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, it's recipes like this that give me a good reputation as a cook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites