Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    fran

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20187

    From Fenton, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Subway's Chipotle Southwest Sauce by acid.

    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Homemade Dry Onion Soup Mix by foodtvfan

    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Quick ( I Mean Quick) Herb Rolls by Kym in Ohio

    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cornbread With Jalapeno and Cheddar Cheese by Rita~

    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Homemade Bisquick Mix by Lan

    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Best Ever Baked Beans (Crock Pot) by CoffeeB

    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe To Die for Crock Pot Roast by yooper

    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Everything Topping- Bagels, Rolls, Bread by Brenda.

    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Low Fat Penne a La Vodka by Maito

    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Shanghai Noodles by papergoddess

    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chinese Pot Stickers by Bergy

    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Almost No-Knead Rye Bread by Galley Wench

    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Baharat Spice Blend by Aaliyah's&Aaron's mum

    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites