Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    francoroni

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542624

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double Berry Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! So tasty I can't wait to make it again. I omitted the water and used 1/2 onion and 1/2 green pepper per lb of hamburger meat."

    Reviewed West African Lime Cake Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so easy and so tasty and refreshing! A nice different take on a cake, very light. I used oil in place of butter, added the zest of the lime I used for juice, and made it gluten free using 1 c rice flour and 1/2 c tapioca starch. I think I forgot to add xanthan gum and the recipe still turned out well!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  500 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, so tasty! I used Gluten Free flour blend (2:1 rice flour to tapioca starch xanthan gum) and it still turned out good. The cakes did fall in the middle a bit, so next time I would probably use just a smidge less water."

    Reviewed Dreamy Creamy Hot Chocolate (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By 2bizzy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, not great."

    Reviewed Creamless Celery Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By qiltkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed salt and pepper, but otherwise a good recipe. I used rice milk in place of regular milk."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By janabear
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, but soooooooo sweet. Next time I will use 1-1.5 cups total of sugars. I used maple syrup in place of sugar and corn syrup, and I used twice the amount of rice krispies."

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Made it gluten free by using rice flour and substituted maple syrup for the sugar, and oil for the butter. Microwaved for 60 seconds, but it was not quite done. 75 seconds probably would have been perfect."

    Reviewed Banana-Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I would have liked a bit more banana taste, so would add an extra banana next time. I also thought it could be a bit sweeter-- I ended up putting some maple syrup on top as "icing" and then it was perfect. Perhaps making a sauce of maple syrup and a bit of rum and pouring it over the cake would be a good idea. Made as instructed us..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites