Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    frazerjane1

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #88585

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these burritos, They are really good with sliced,advacados salsa,sour cream.This is going in my favorites cookbook. Thanks."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Bacon Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chef Gerard
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this ! My husband just laughs at breakfast because I am just moaning eating this . It's so good . give it a try."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night for dinner and my family raved over it. my husband said it was better then the clam chowder at our favorite seafood restaurant. I am adding this recipe to my favorite recipes. thanks for the great chowda."

    Reviewed Best Apple Pie Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best jam, my family really enjoyed it.thanks for posting it. YUMMY!!!!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Lime Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "this was sooooo good. I made 8 oz. jars and I am looking forward to enjoying this jam all winter. great recipe."

    Reviewed Raspberry Jalapeno Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty jelly, I made this yesterday and my brother kept licking the empty pan. Very good."

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my first year canning and I made this wonderful spaghetti sauce. It was just what I was looking for in a spaghetti sauce, and my family loved it. I made 4 Quarts and I plan on making more with the rest of my tomatoes and I can enjoy it all winter. Thanks for posting such a grat recipe."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "I just started canning and I made this salsa and I can't believe how wonderful it tastes. Now that I made this there is no stopping me now. My whole family really enjoyed it. thanks for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family cookout.We all really enjoyed it. thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Real Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not like this bread at all. Sorry! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites