Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    freakingdork

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #352456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Puffs Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good and addictive!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my favorite way to eat toast as a kid! We used brown sugar instead of white though and my grandma had a jar that she always kept full of the sugar-cinnamon mixture. :-)"

    Reviewed Raspberry Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is so wonderful! I mean, you use one skillet, it doesn't take long to make (well, if you can chop onions fast or have a food processor or a Slap Chop hahaha), raspberry and balsamic are always good together, and just....it is super delicious. I also didn't have red onion, so I used a white. I can't wait to make this for company!"

    Reviewed Ham With Pineapple Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Generally, I don't like ham, but my roommate does, so I made this. The sauce is heavenly! Roommate had hers with less sauce, I had mine with more and we were both very satisfied. Thank you so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Asian Meatballs (As a Side Dish)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These meatballs were great! I did forget to pick up sake (I don't know how I missed that ingredient), so I just doubled the mirin. I did cut back on the cornstarch too which didn't make a "jelly" when cooled. My girlfriend and I loved them. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Tuna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Gosh, I wish all recipes were this simple and fast, but still tasted good. Unfortunately, we were out of OJ, but I had some mango juice and added some powder sugar to thicken it up. I'm going to be putting that glaze on more than just tuna steaks! Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Japanese Hambagu (Hamburg) Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "My girlfriend made this for me tonight and it was very simple and very good! We didn't have onions, but it worked out fine without. We served it with rice. So GOOD. (She didn't care for the sauce so much, but I thought it was perfect.)"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With White Crabmeat,olive Oil, Chilli and Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By lindseylcw
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very good, especially when you have a good olive oil. Very rich and delicious."

    Reviewed Melting Pot Green Goddess Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I also made this without the onion, but more chives and was very good. Next time, I'll probably not make as much though as it was totally too much for two people."

    Reviewed Melting Pot's Green Goddess Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Codychop
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I also made this without the onion, but more chives and was very good. Next time, I'll probably not make as much though as it was totally too much for two people."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites