Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    freckledfoodgirl

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #766505

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. i use it all the time now. thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Tahini

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "so much better than store bought tahini! i made hummus with mine and it was the best hummus ever, nuttier than usual because of this tahini. thank you so much for this recipe. now i don't have a nasty, oily can of tahini in my cabinet. ;)"

    Reviewed Drop Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "completely wonderful. i love sugar cookies but loathe the business of rolling them out, etc., etc. these taste just as good, are chewy and perfectly delicious."

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good, but very garlicky! i used half the suggested amounts of butter and garlic and it was still very buttery and very garlicky. so, proceed with caution on the garlic side in particular! i really liked the texture of the rice using more water than the usual amount for rice. i also used water and bouillon and no stock to limit the sa..."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Penne Rustica by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Ms Ladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "aaaaaAAAAAAAaaaaa! soooo yummy! i pan fried the chicken instead of grilling it and did not use any shrimp. i think it would be good without any of the meat, either, for a very fattening vegetarian dish! hooray for you, ms lady!"

    Reviewed That Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mom24boys
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very yummy. my kids had other opinions based on its appearance, but i loved it!i thinkit's good with a dollop of sour cream on top and might be good served with hot naan."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ~*Becca*~
    LinMarie says:

    "aaaaa!!!! this is so yummy!"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really excited about making these but had some stickiness issues. the glaze was also too sweet for everyone (well, the youngest in the house liked it!). perhaps if "dough will be sticky" was replaced with a more descriptive phrase that would have helped me? everything else went well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites